New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s play a round

Male (40) looking for Female Kokomo, Indiana, United States

“Live what you love” Since golf is my passion it would be great to find a golf buddy that liked to share more than just the game. On my own for a few years now and would love to fill the voids. Still work hard with business and always have home improvement projects. Getting to old for all the work and way to young to give up on all life has for us. Two grandkids are pride & joy....family always first. Big Cleveland Browns fan. Doing well at converting grandson from Colts fan to Browns fan...lol.

Just trying this for a few days....so please get in touch soon....who know’s??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss.....That means ‘whatever needs done’

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsQueen of the South, The Ranch, Two & Half Men....ect
Favorite moviesDie Hard
Favorite artistsAny Classic Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGolf, Grill, Campfires, and Cozzy.
HobbiesSports, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlaska cruise and or play old courses in Europe.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateWhat ever the lady would like.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Horse Racing, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamCleveland Browns
Favorite college teamPurdue University