New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy golfing being outdoors That’s me

5’11” physically fit Blue eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired Law enforcement/ range safety office

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Patriot , The Gladiator, Marvel movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsDaughtry, Nickel Back, Ed Sheeran and lots more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor
Idea of funBeing happy no matter what it is that you’re doing!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateDinner/ cocktails/ happy hour/ golf

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting