New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfer Partner wanted!

If you are sincere, not a game player (accept for golf) you enjoy sports, being on or around the water, travel, live music, fine red wine, family and friends, we could be a match. I have to admit up front that I am not into camping, bowling or bingo. I'm active and enjoy going to the gym, driving range and playing golf when I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGolf

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting