New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet and play

New to the area...looking for a golf partner and possibly more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMan in the High Castle, NCIS, The Crown, Stranger Things, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen
Reading selectionBiography, History
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit


Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamNY Giants
NJ Devils
Favorite college teamDuke University