New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf is my passion, share it with me

Full of adventure and passion. Hard working honest and spontaneous. I moved to Florida to explore all of its magnificence. Golf brings me true joy and delight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order,Chopped,shark tank,Love it or list it,Big bang Theory and the NFL
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCaddyShack , Animal House , Goodfellas , Rainman ,One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest ,The Blues Brothers
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Grateful Dead
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving