New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired & Ready to Golf

A bad day on the golf course is better than a good day at work ⛳

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Feud, football games..golf
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, James Taylor,Neil Diamond
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGolf, exercise...
Anything outside that is healthy and fun,, like to try pickle ball
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryPickle ball

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a healthy life style,be kind to others, enjoy life's great treasures with hopefully a very sweet,loving companion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell... attractive, compassion, honesty, loving romantic, enjoying things I enjoy along with introducing me to what she likes
On the first dateMaybe meeting for a coffee or drink,or even meeting for our first game of golf⛳