New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, enjoy Golf, ready for fun

Female (68) looking for Male Irving, Texas, United States

Honest, positive, fun loving, petite lady that enjoys life. My friends are younger and try to keep up. Fortunately I have been single for years, and after retiring last year went to work part time to stay busy. I seldom meet a stranger, always looking for new friends and golf partners. Love the beach and sunshine, golfing on new courses, concerts, traveling, or hanging out with friends. Friends and family are important to me. Enjoy a good glass of wine or can drink a beer on the course in the summer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBusiness Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSEAL, SWAT, NCIS YellowStone
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesThe Proposal, Dances with Wolves, Sleepless in Seattle
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Kane Brown, Eric Church, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksGood Question. I seldom do not take the time to sit down and read.
Idea of funGolfing on beautiful courses all over, drinking a glass of wine with friends, going to a concert, traveling, love the beach, sunshine, cruises, or just hanging out with friends or family.
HobbiesSports, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel the world.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy each and every day creating new memories.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest, positive, easy going, fun loving man that is clean cut, and good communicator.
On the first dateMeet for coffee, or go to dinner and a movie, perhaps have a good glass of wine and just hang out talking getting to know each other. Perhaps meet at a golf course and learn about each other during the round.

Weather and location can make a big difference.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Hockey, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamCowboys or Dallas Stars
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University