New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I. Am. Single looking for. Nice. Women

I. Have. Blue eyes brown hair medium build and i live by my self and I work i am. Single

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDrama
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsPop
Reading selectionHistory, Music
Favorite booksMusic
Idea of funGoing out. To. Dinner. And. Watch. Sport
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to. Zoo

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeNice. Family. kids good. House

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGood. Tark to. Happy. To. Be. With
On the first dateGo. To. Dinner. And. Nice. Movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Rugby, Softball, Surfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Football, Softball
Favorite teamDragons
Favorite college teamState University of New York