New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LUV 2 GOLF

Mostly retired professional gal fit fun
Luv golf And travel
Looking for fit male who luvs similar activities .
He Is light hearted, balanced with a circle of friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOzark
The Voice
The Crown
Breaking Bad
Narcos
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFit fun golfer who is self assertive, friendly, relaxed and thinks out of the box
He should be well groomed , have several interests ; and enjoy a variety of activities.
He could be retired or working part time
On the first dateMeet and greet any suitable location or time
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender