New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music gal with a passion for golf

Fun loving. So enjoy the game and it’s individual challenges. I have walked many a course in the Triangle over the last 30 years. Took up the game in my 30’s so that I could spend time with my brother and dad, who are both scratch golfers(which I am definitely not)! I love that this game makes me strive for my personal best, every time I play.
Love how it brings people together and creates a sense of comaraderie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector of Music

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnder the Tuscan Sun
When Harry Met Sally
Sliding Doors
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsAdele
Kristine DeMarco
Martina McBride
Bob Seger
Bob Dylan
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funPlaying golf and going out for Italian food and gelato afterwards.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTwo step dance lessons..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo leave this world a bit better for me having been in it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys music, outdoor concerts and companionship. One that is appreciative of another’s talents and abilities.
On the first dateI hope it would be playing golf. You learn a lot about a person in a four hour round of golf!

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamCarolina Panthers
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina