New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to golf !

Hoping to find a golf companion that loves to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funPlay golf, walk on the beach,

dining and travel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA friend and companion
On the first datePlay golf and lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Rowing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga