New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy putting out (not just in golf ;-) )

fun, happy, adventurous, active-minded - love golf,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsbig bang, 2 1/2 men
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funhaving a vacation day, enjoy some early sunshine, golf, relax, shower, enjoy another person
HobbiesSports, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifegive back, make it count

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersimilar outlook and interests
On the first dateget up with the sun, head over to the golf course, meet up and enjoy a few drinks awaiting tee time

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Snowskiing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite college teamNorthwestern University