New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf is my #1 soort

Lesbian golf - what could be more fun!!!! MEN ARE NOT WELCOME. I am a tall (5'11") woman, with sky blue eyes and blonde hair.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired National Park Ranger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolf Channel
Fox Sports Arizona
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOpen Range, Danish Girl, Dances With Wolves, Carol, Last Stand at Sabre River, Broken Trail, Broken Trail, Crossfire Trail
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli, New York. Philharmonic, Arianna Grande, Celine Dion, Chris Botti, Heather Headley
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMystery novels by Nevada Barr
Idea of funGOLF (duh!!) date, movie date, medium hike that allows lots of talking opportuities, romantic candlelight dinners.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live the rest of my life as happy as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor, flirtatious, love of outdoors, kindness, social sensitive, bright smile.
On the first dateMovie, then dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamColorado Rockies
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona